Runner was not impeded even the slightest bit. Really horrible call!
2024-11-25 00:24:10
1093
Michael Bonifasi :
no, he caught ball and tag before blocking
2024-11-24 22:46:14
368
Jtl 🎃🤷♂️ :
“Might’ve cost them the game” to the team that won the World Series
2024-11-24 21:37:14
636
Allan Coraces :
You've quoted the rule correctly and everything else but this was simply a bad call by Hunter.
2024-11-25 01:14:48
173
katz :
Idk man looks like his feet had a pretty clear path to the base
2024-11-24 21:56:41
185
bob :
100% the correct call. Infielders have gotten away with this for far to long.
2024-11-25 08:35:54
8
Mike Evans695 :
Bad call
2024-11-26 11:27:19
2
user7663050861025 :
terrible rule too vague it basically makes playing the bag illegal
2024-11-25 12:58:03
52
MrSassss :
nah he ran into the runners path before the ball was even thrown, the only reason to take that extra step before the catch was to block
2024-11-25 05:54:00
1
D1👻 :
He had possession of the ball
2024-11-25 19:44:11
2
AJ Meland :
Good call he got in the way
2024-11-27 04:36:52
2
trextex923 :
They need to amend the rule that if the ball is on the air coming to that feilder they have the right to get in position to catch the ball. But the runner is fine to take you out
2024-11-24 22:31:22
10
Jonah :
But didn’t you have possession of the ball when he obstructed the base path?
2024-11-24 21:39:41
12
darrelldeyne :
the base was not blocked
2024-11-25 03:16:20
2
Freddy 🎉⚡️ :
What is he supposed to do in that situation
2024-11-24 23:27:10
1
Stephen :
looked like a clean play to me
2024-12-23 20:45:29
2
Salty old Firefighter :
either way, that was a great game!
2024-11-26 19:39:01
1
User5432 :
This is not illegal. MLB said they got it wrong.
2024-11-25 00:47:59
25
Onlycrustbread :
way too vague rule, but I can understand where it comes in
2024-11-25 19:08:21
1
user440069518243 :
Horrible call. He we not impeded to the base
2024-11-25 20:24:44
1
Cruz_ship :
First !!!!!❤️the dodgers
2024-11-24 21:32:57
4
brian griff matthews :
not impeded... did not block the base and had possession of the ball.
2024-11-26 08:35:01
2
user1598811527532 :
If you move to block the bag, after you secure the ball, that would be one thing, but that was not the case here. He was making a play for the ball and happend to cross the runners path. Bad call.
2024-11-25 03:56:03
2
torero360 :
But Rojas wasn’t blocking the base
2024-11-25 02:07:57
13
To see more videos from user @bbldoesntexist, please go to the Tikwm
homepage.