@vballnoryb: This actually counted. Thigh deflect. Forearm roll. Gentle lift. No whistle. Just a point… and the funniest laugh of the tournament. #vballnoryb #NAIAMVB #MensVolleyball #VolleyballFails #RefCamBroken #Haikyuu #Gamechanger #Volleyball #BattleForTheRedBanner #LaughTrackIncluded #ESPN #SportsCenter @ESPN @SportsCenter NEXT @SportsCenter ESPN @Barstool Sports
how is this even allowed 😭😭😭 that's not a block touch
2025-05-05 14:13:48
172
elbra2025 :
toco 2 veses. mmm el bloqeo n cuenta? o me explican?
2025-05-05 22:30:41
108
Leo gomero :
totalmente válido por q no fue intencional 👌
2025-05-06 12:04:23
145
hunter :
yeah i Don't see why that should have counted
2025-05-05 12:17:25
402
Charlie Norman :
First touch was a block as he was still in the air, making the 2nd touch perfectly legal and giving them the point.
2025-06-26 07:20:07
4
QuarantineTwink :
FIVB 14.1.1 "Blocking is ... reaching higher than the top of the net, regardless of the height of the ball contact... At the moment of the contact.. a part of the body must be higher [than the net]"
2025-05-05 17:30:52
3
Emma 🇩🇪 :
that is sooo double
2025-05-05 20:30:21
11
тгк:ttdalerka :
там ж двойное касание
2025-05-05 12:20:30
699
Shawn Jewell :
Its hard to tell but if his body is even slightly above the net on the first touch coming back it's considered a block. Second touch is legal if first is called a block.
2025-05-05 16:22:12
28
alexis :
Holy carry😭
2025-05-05 13:40:23
9
𝐿𝑖𝑣𝑖𝑎ఌ :
2 touches
2025-05-05 18:31:04
5
Angelgab19 :
es una jugada demasiado por así decirlo única. ya que las reglas dice q el primer toque no hay falta por doble toque. ya que depende tmb de como sean esos toques. ya q existe tmb los toques consecutiv
2025-05-05 23:50:17
63
Eky :
gmn sih wasit nya....
2025-06-03 08:27:10
4
diego :
permitido, en defensa si toca dos partes del cuerpo sigue la jugada
2025-05-05 23:54:21
9
strelok-vpm :
как не крути, а два касания были. сначала от блока в корпус, а потом уже рукой перевел
2025-05-05 18:49:18
79
𖣂 :
doppel berührung
2025-05-05 13:08:56
2
Randy Lopez :
Dos toques, eso es falta, no es toque consecutivo, se equivoca el árbitro.
2025-05-06 01:05:45
23
цитаты :
люди в комментах вообще не знают про существование непроизвольного касания
2025-05-06 12:52:50
33
Katherine :
It’s fine cause it’s not a lift and it’s not a double cause it was on the first touch and it was a continuous contact
2025-05-05 18:22:11
5
An :
pha này đánh bóng 2 chạm
2025-06-10 09:41:29
1
Shakespeare 🥇🇯🇲 :
First can be doubled. Second and third cannot 🙃
2025-06-07 23:34:06
1
Kriszten :
im blind im deaf i wanna be ref
2025-05-07 07:34:15
2
Smaran 🇳🇵 :
Refree can't see the two touch 🤔🤔🤔
2025-05-06 20:13:54
2
To see more videos from user @vballnoryb, please go to the Tikwm
homepage.