Ah yes. Another video perfectly demonstrating that people still don’t understand how the brackets work because they only read the chart and not the article that actually explains the brackets
2025-08-21 15:01:06
302
Miscellaneous Fit :
Doesn't the legend rule apply as a state based action which would only check after Morritte is finished triggering?
2025-08-21 17:39:29
13
Triplewin45🇨🇦 :
But wait, there were 8 cards in opening hand
2025-09-14 17:06:49
1
No Talent :
You can’t exile elvish or simian before your turn starts homie, they’re abilities
2025-08-21 01:13:39
2
Logan :
Isn’t going infinite alone before like turn 7 considered bracket 4, also intent makes this higher than a bracket 2 anyway
2025-08-21 23:47:49
63
AustinIsLost :
I don't think this will work, Bladewing isn't legendary, doesn't the legendary rule only apply if both are legendary.
2025-08-21 02:06:41
1
Teddy :
if you can win like this is it really bracket 2????
2025-08-21 03:04:59
2
Sathlindiir :
you flipped the number. i think you meant bracket 5
2025-08-21 14:15:09
6
The_Sentient_Lotus :
You do this in a game with me you’ll be shitting out your cards before the layline resolves
2025-10-08 16:10:18
5
ChefBgob :
force of will
2025-10-01 05:53:31
0
Cole O'Lykos :
except That doesn't work because morrittes name remains Morritte of the frost
2025-10-04 12:58:24
0
Austin Hicks975 :
In before “this isn’t bracket 2” again!
2025-08-20 22:51:37
234
Kas Markov :
Who hurt you?
2025-08-22 14:41:28
1
Beiarwood :
With Storm, don’t you have to put everything on the stack at cast? This would still work, you would just have to find the dragons in reverse order. Or is that just for instants and not Sorceries?
2025-09-15 01:07:48
0
joserincon4548 :
isn't there a moment when Blade wing enters and its ability goes on the stack before the last dragon storm resolves? And when it does trigger, since it's above the last Dragonstorm, won't it fail to revive anything?
2025-08-21 07:59:37
2
Hunter Harvison :
Im just gonna play a tap land and pass
2025-08-21 02:22:30
150
Candice Bradbury :
Not my husband sending this to me 😂
2025-08-22 16:51:01
3
bim :
would mori see bladewing in the graveyard? i would have thought that mori would ender as a copy of bladewing, its ETB ability would resolve. then legendary rule is applied, sending one of them to the graveyard.
2025-09-01 17:22:16
0
LordSkys1 :
blah, blah, infinite combos aren't bracket 2, blah, blah. more importantly, why do you need Lathliss? Doesn't the loop work fine without it?
2025-08-21 20:59:03
2
LordNewns :
I dont understand how he's doing all that with spells that cost mana when he has no land.
2025-08-26 23:28:35
1
pogonagecko :
I pulled this off yesterday ez pickins ngl
2025-08-20 23:31:13
9
Vyncio :
Before I watch, I guarantee simian spirit guide and treasonous ogre will be in this video at some point
2025-08-21 21:47:29
2
To see more videos from user @vstarandstripes, please go to the Tikwm
homepage.