And ref should be fired cause how is that not a double 😭
2025-08-31 12:42:26
780
Aliiiii😽 :
why girl?? the game was getting good
2025-08-30 07:11:12
1384
Leléo :
pior que ela ter parado foi até normal dps desses 2 toques da adversária kakakk
2025-08-30 06:32:55
2881
Antonio Edmondo :
she thought they were playing beach volleyball
2025-08-30 17:54:57
245
valentina :
PERO SI FUE EL DOBLE MAS OBVIO QUE VI EN MI VIDA
2025-08-30 16:35:38
452
jlis10 :
always the damn middles 😭
2025-09-01 04:11:12
31
Isdiel :
Yes the player blocked it came down and touched it again and “doubled” the ball but because it was the first contact as long as it was one fluid movement it’s legal
2025-09-27 04:55:50
0
Alynha Garza :
All the teammates
2025-09-19 13:40:34
33
anaeve.xo :
I just know coach was mad😭
2025-09-25 21:13:40
0
𝓓𝓪𝓷𝓷𝓪. :
EL BLOQUEO NO CUENTA COMO TOQUE AMIGA!
2025-08-31 21:15:31
6
ItsMeIamHereNow :
Lesson number 12,376 on why you play until the whistle
2025-08-31 15:18:08
80
Melanie's Version🧚♀️ :
Gnt, mas bloqueio conta como toque em vôlei de quadra?
2025-08-30 14:22:22
37
ivy :
yea but it was a double (going over) so the ref should call it on the other team anyway
2025-08-30 22:04:15
70
marissa :) :
I did this once. My coach never made me forget it and it haunts me to this day
2025-09-18 04:18:42
3
es_davx :
Soy arbitro de voleibol, en el primer toque NUNCA es doble, la jugadora bloquea, no cuenta como toque, y cuando pasa el balón al otro lado de la red es el primer toque, NO es doble
2025-08-30 21:19:20
52
KID KUMA :
you can see I think it's the opposite team who claps and I think that triggered her brain to think the play was over
2025-09-24 20:03:39
1
Maverick Gomez :
in my 12yrs of coaching...this happened to me once. 🫣
2025-08-31 23:33:41
7
daso :
si, fue doble toque.. pero si el árbitro no suena el silbato, no para él juego
2025-08-30 19:02:02
5
Bernardo :
eu na vida
2025-08-30 05:01:07
1
. :
Sabemos que es doble pero hasta el el árbitro silbe tienen y deben de jugar
2025-08-30 15:56:34
85
Christh 🧸 :
Ehhh, pero el balón giró más que un trompo y no marcó el 2ble toque 😡🤌🏽
2025-08-30 18:13:51
1
Rafael Augusto :
Nem todo central mas sempre um central (eu sou central)
2025-08-30 11:45:24
296
🕷️ :
El bloqueo no se cuenta, por eso ella la puede rescatar y ella fue el del error de agarrarla
2025-09-17 23:23:51
0
ʚ٭˚. ∘𝓼𝓮𝓪𝓵 ∘ .˚٭ɞ :
Так там двойное касание, причем не хилое
2025-08-30 13:30:28
26
. :
Dw my teammate did the same thing too
2025-08-31 04:05:37
1
To see more videos from user @may.gomest, please go to the Tikwm
homepage.