If it was not rule a catch, but it hit the yellow line, isn’t that a home run then??
2025-10-14 12:47:39
1
ccblastworks :
Not a force play
2025-10-14 11:08:51
1
jvmes :
Probably the most accurate call by an umpire lol
2025-10-14 13:48:01
3
allturntup :
I don’t know why the batter just didn’t hit the ball like one foot further
2025-10-14 13:54:46
1005
Hideyakidshideyawife :
Ball hit the wall so it’s not a catch the only runner out is the force at home
2025-10-14 12:09:16
0
brandonmcintosh79 :
Been a lot easier to just catch it. Same result
2025-10-14 11:32:30
3
Tucker Huband :
Ball wasnt caught. Ball hit the wall
2025-10-14 05:06:37
28
Apple User663459 :
And dodgers still got the W
2025-10-14 14:37:50
20
5.slow_ortiz :
That is a grand slam bc it hit the yellow line 😳🤨
2025-10-14 05:00:07
21
DaBears545533 :
It hit his glove then appears to hit the yellow on the wall isn’t that a homer?
2025-10-14 23:56:55
4
scrimp._.2.0 :
For context umps say he did not catch the ball because it hit the wall so batter was safe a first and got a force out at home I forget what happened at 3rd
2025-10-14 11:08:51
3
jorpan :
This the kinda stuff that makes people wanna watch banana ball instead
2025-10-14 13:18:34
39
Mmmmyyyyy :
Dodges still won
2025-10-14 06:09:17
22
PeopleAreCrazyAF :
it didn't hit the wall it hit his glove then caught it therefore it should have been a tag up and the catcher should have had to tag the runner and didn't therefore the runner is safe
2025-10-14 13:48:59
1
TikManJoe :
I had my hands on my hair screaming "what!" My wife was telling me to calm down. Where was the base running coach in all this. Like what is the base coach even there for now days?
2025-10-14 15:38:12
1
metropolitan305 :
Runner should run to home as soon as the ball hit the fielder glove.
2025-10-14 10:04:11
1
Hawkguard :
does it not hit the yellow line after it bounced off his glove watching on a small screen.
2025-10-14 15:24:10
1
Wigglez✨ :
No catch. Ball was never in his glove from the start. Imagine catching a ball off the wall? And calling that an out? That’s not a rule. And then it hit the yellow bar which is A HOME RUN. It was gone after it bounced off his glove. Dead ball after he threw it I
2025-10-14 13:22:27
0
cjlonghohn :
It's not a force play, unless it was not ruled a catch. The announcers needed to learn the rules.
2025-10-14 05:07:48
3
Livereater00 :
not a force out... ump was incorrect on that out call at home.. catcher did the right thing and stepped on 3rd base
2025-10-14 12:44:18
0
Joe Vega Austin :
The ball hit the wall in between
2025-10-14 06:30:59
13
To see more videos from user @espnatbat, please go to the Tikwm
homepage.